Let Me Know

Okay, so I’m thinking about posting some of this story that I’ve been working on, but I’m not sure if it’s a good idea since it’s still kind of rough. But I figure this way I can get feedback and possible motivation to keep moving on it. Let me know if this is something you’d be interested in, or if you’d rather I didn’t since I would totally understand if you didn’t.

One thought on “Let Me Know

  1. dantewilde says:

    If you aren’t too sure, polish it up a little, get the grammar and spelling mistakes, then post it up. I’ll be happy to give it a read and let you know my thoughts 😀

    Dante

Leave a Reply

