Authors I Love

These are authors that I would read literally anything they choose to write. Seriously, I’ve found myself reading the transcript of speeches they’ve given, I love them that much. The people on this list belong to a select club. If they have any idea that this list even exists, I hope they would feel honored.

Terry Pratchett

Ilona Andrews

Meljean Brook

Jennifer Crusie

Christopher Moore

Nalini Singh*

Sarah Addison Allen

Jane Austen

* There are sadly a few exceptions to this one, since she has a few Harlequin books out there and I flat out refuse to read Harlequin. A girl has to have her standards.

2 thoughts on “Authors I Love

  1. Cassie says:

    My boyfriend LOVES Terry Pratchett – I really need to read some of the books.

Leave a Reply

